Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1957-1958-330

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

334 NAMES OF ASSOCIATES ASSOCIATES OF KING'S COLLEGE LONDON elected since 1937 For the name of thole elected before 1866 see the Calendars for 1865-6 and 1896-7 For those elected between 1866 and 1830 inclusive see Calendar of 1889-1900 For those elected between 1880 arid 1904 inclusive see Calendar of 1911-12 For those elected between 1905 and 1906 inclusive see Calendar of 1915-16 For those elected between 1906 and 1914 inclusive see Calendar of 1919-90 For thou elected between 1916 and 1924 inclusive see Calendar of 1925-26 For those elected between 1925 and 1929 inclusive see Calendar of 1931-32 For those elected between 1930 and 1937 inclusive see Calendar of 1938-39 Elected Name 1954 Abbott Olive Elizabeth Sc 1938 Aberdeln John Eric Sc 1951 Aherdour Kenneth Bobert 1938 Ackroyd Bonald Sc 1947 Acutt Betty Marion 1949 Acutt Ronald James 1947 Adams Arthur Sc 1954 Adams David Michael Sc 1956 Adams Gordon Dudley 1939 Adams Ronald Foye Glynn 1939 Adamson Frederick 1949 Adcock Norman Edward William 1945 Adkins Elinor Beryl 1954 Ainsworth David Lawrence 1955 Aird Donald Allan Ross 1955 Alderson Christopher Derek 1955 Aldred Donald Bottomley 1954 Aldred Fred Simpson Sc 1940 Aldridge Joan Esther 1940 Allam William Sidney 1954 Allbright Graham Scott Sc 1951 Allen Peter Henry Gay Sc 1952 Allen Stanley Leonard Sidney 1955 Allgood Frederick George 1941 Allison Herbert Morris 1950 Allwood Michael John 1946 Alsford Joan Edith Sc 1956 Amey John William 1953 Amor Peter David Card 1938 Andrew John 1941 Andrews Eric Charles 1955 Andrews John Ί ί XJe 1944 Andrews Peter Edward Sc 1946 Angus John Darroll 1956 Angwin Richard Paul 1951 Anker George William 1988 Appleton Harold Sc 1949 Arbery Richard Neil 1949 Arbuckle James Hugh 1955 Armitage Bryan 1956 Armstead Geoflrey Malcolm 1940 Armstrong Henry Μ 1951 Arndt Frederic George Llewellyn 1956 Arthur James Derek Sc Eng 1954 Ashby Godfrey William Ernest Candler 1947 Ashley Ernest George 1952 Ashworth John Anderson Sc 1939 Astbury Elizabeth Rhona Catherine λ01 Ι1 κϊ ii 86 nt iiyel ιοί at Faculty Science Science Medicine Science Arts Arts Science Science Arts Theology Theology Theology Arte Theology Theology Theology Theology Science Arte Theology Science Engineering Theology Arts Arts Medicine Science AxtB- odi Theology Theology Theology Arte Science Arte Theology Theology Science Theology Theology Theology Theology Arte Theology Engineering Theology Arte Science Arte
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0823 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX