Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1957-1958-324

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

328 LIST OF FELLOWS Date Election 1891 Btheridge Robert 1966 Evans The Rev Sydney Hall 1960 Everidge John 1904 Paithfull Lilian Mary 1L'l Farmer The Rev George 1876 Fawcus John George 1896 Ferrier Prof Sir David LL Sc 1891 Festing John Wogan 1891 Fletcher Prof Banister 196 Flint Prof Henry Thomas Sc 1946 Galway Lady 1929 Garbett The Most Rev Cyril Forster Lord Archbishop of York 1903 Ganrtin Sir William Edmund 1934 Gates Professor Reginald Rnggies Ph Sc LL FX 1919 Geard The Rev Edmund 1896 Geare Reginald 1890 Gell Philip Lyttleton 1967 Gillan Sir Angus 1929 Gladstone Baron of Hawarden Gloucester Bishop of See Headlam 1903 Goldsmid Sir Frederick John 1917 Gollano ProL Sir Israel Litt 190 Gooch George Peabody Litt 1929 Gordon Prof William Thomas Sc 1922 Gore The Rt Rev Bishop Charles LL 1904 Grantham Hon Sir William Kt Hon Mr Justice Grantham 1933 Greene Frank Arnold Struct 1890 Groves James William 1947 Guillaume The Rev Prof Alfred 1962 Gulbenkian Calouste Sarkls 1929 Gwynne Vaughan Dame Helen LL Sc 1902 Hales Prof John Wesley 1954 Hall Vernon Frederick 1899 Halliburton Prof WUliam Dobinson LL Sc 1928 Halllday Sir William Reginald LL 1929 Hambleden The Dowager Viscountess Hambleden The Viscount See Smith the Hon 1924 Hammick Sir Murray 1922 Hands The Rev Alfred Watson 1925 Hanson The Rev Prebendary Richard 1897 Haroourt Robert Frederick 1938 Hardman The Rev Prebendary Oscar 1966 Harley Herbert Sidney 1925 Harrison William English 1929 Harrowing Sir John 1898 Hartley Sir Walter Noel 1935 Harton The Very Rev Frederick Percy Dean of Wells 1938 Hatch The Rev Henry George Ph 1938 Dawes The Rev Canon Arthur James Godball Ph 1893 Hayes Prof Τ 1906 Headlam The Rt Rev Arthur Cayley Lord Bishop of Gloucester 1926 Heamshaw Prof Fossey John Cobb LL Litt 1944 Henderson James Sc Ph 1909 Henniker-Heaton 1905 Herroun Edward Felix 1944 Hetherington Sir James ncctor Wright LL 1921 Hewlett ProL Richard Tanner 19Ϊ3 Hibbert William Nembhard LL 189 Hicks The Rev Edward Deceased
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0397 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX