Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1957-1958-323

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

LIST OF FELLOWS 327 Date of Election 1909 Burghard Frederick 1914 Barrows Eonald Montagu Litt Oxford Hon Ph Athens 1939 Butler Sir Frederick George Augustus 1897 Byrne Hon Sir Edmund Widdrington Kt Hon Mr Justice Byrne 1894 Bywater Prof Ingram 1906 Oaldecott The Bev Prof Α Lit Lond Camb 1907 Capper Prof David Sing 1939 Cargill Lionel Vemon SJL 1908 Carless Prof Albert 1952 Carpenter The Rev Canon Edward Frederick Ph 1914 Oarr Herbert Wildon Litt 1953 Casserley The Rev Julian Victor Langmead Lit 1953 Chamberlain The Rt Rev Francis Noel 1948 Chapman The Rev Clifford Thomas Th Ph 1869 Chase The Rt Rev Frederick Henry Bishop of Ely 1919 Oheatle Surg -Gen Sir George 1896 Cheyne Prof Sir William Watson Bart CM 1911 Church Sir Arthur Herbert Sc 1957 Clarke Hugh Major Sc 1917 Olaughton Sir Gilbert Henry Bart 1893 Clowes Sir William Laird 1930 Cock The Rev Professor Albert Arthur 1894 Cockburn Sir John Alexander 1955 Combridge John Theodore Sc 1919 Compston Tho Rev Herbert Fuller Bright 1929 Oonnaught the Duke of 1936 Cook Prof Gilbert Sc Mech Inst 1949 Coulshaw The Venerable Leonard 1954 Craske The Rt Rev Frederick William Thomas Bishop of Gibraltar 1909 Crawford Sir Raymond 1954 Oremer Herbert William Sc Chem 1896 Cross Francis Richardson 1942 Croydon The Rev Frederick Edgar 1895 Cunningham John William 1923 Dale Prof John Borthwick 1908 Dalton Prof Norman 1895 Daniell The Ven Archdeacon George William 1929 Davidson of Lambeth The Rt Hon is Most Reverend Lord OX LL 1950 Davies Mrs Barns 1949 Davies Herbert Edmund LL 1951 Davies Prof Sydney John Sc Ph Mech 1913 Davis Ven Charles Henderson 1947 Deacon George Edward Raven Sc 1928 Dearmer The Rev Professor Canon Percy 1931 Deller Sir Edwin LL 1929 de Merry del Val His Excellency the Marquis Hon LL Cantab 1918 Dendy Prof Arthur Sc 1931 Dewar The Rev Oanon Lindsay 1929 Dewrance Sir John Inst Mech 1900 Dicey Prof Albert Venn LL 1903 "Douglas Sir Robert Kennaway 1905 Douglas William Tregarthen 1957 D'Silva Prof John Leonard Sc 1902 Duncan Andrew Lieut -Col Lond late 1948 Dunlop Hugh Alexander Sc 1891 Edgeworth Prof Francis Ysidor 1931 Edmunds Arthur 1932 Edwardes Jones George Morgan 1922 Edwards Reginald Walter Kenrick Deceased
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1855 s | Source:database | Platform: NX