Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1957-1958-322

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

326 LIST OF FELLOWS OF KING'S COLLEGE elected since 1890 For Fellows elected 1847-1889 see Calendar of 1930 Date Election 1946 Abbott The Rev Canon Brie Symes 1896 Adams Prof William Grylls Sc 1908 Adamson Prof John William Lit 1902 Ainger Alfred LL Μ QMA 1938 Alexander Lt -C01 Bobert Donald Thain 1924 Allen Archibald John 1932 Allmand Professor Arthur John Sc 1891 Anderson William 1948 Appleton Sir Edward Victor 60 LL 1901 Arnold Sir Edwin 1935 Ashbridge Sir Noel Sc Eng 1913 Atkins Prof Henry Gibson Lit 1926 Atkinson Llewelyn liirchall LE 1937 Aveling Prof Francis Arthur Powell Lit Sc Ph 1913 Avory The Hon Mr Justice Horace Edward 1915 Ball The Rev Charles James Litt 1925 Barclay Smith Prof Edward Ch 1921 Barker Sir Braest Litt LL 1919 Barnes The Rt Rev Emest William Sc FJ1 1908 Barrow Alfred Boyce 1929 Barry The Rt Rev Frank Russell Lord Bishop of Southwell 1883 Barry Sir John Wolfe 1927 Bartlett The Rev Charles Blakesley 1947 Batson Prof Reginald George LMech Eng 1909 Beale Peyton Todd Bowman 1909 Beevor Sir Hugh Bart 1890 Bell Col Mark Seyer 1897 Bell Francis Jeffrey 1891 Bell George William 1928 Bell William Blair 1895 Berkeley Major-Genl James Cavan CLE 1929 Bevan Edwyn Litt LL 1897 Beverley Michael Edin 1866 1933 Bicknell The Rev Professor Edward John 1936 Bird Cyril Kenneth Sc Inst 1921 Blair Sir Robert LL 1929 Blanesburgh The Rt Hon Baron LL 1899 Bodington The Rev Charles 1938 Bolton Bdward Richards Chem 1892 Bond Thomas Sc 1923 Bothamley Henry Η 1908 Bottomley Prof William Beacroft 1897 Bourne The Rev Charles William 1921 Box The Rev Prof Canon George Herbert 1895 Boyd Andrew Kennedy Hutchinson LL 1942 Bradfield The Rt Rev Harold William Lord Bishop of Bath and Wells 1908 Braginton William 1955 Brierley Philip Reginald Sc Eng 1925 Briscoe Sir John Charlton Bart 1944 Brittain Dorothy MA 1923 Broadbent Benjamin 1906 Brodie Thomas Grigor 1942 Brown The Rev Canon Sydney Lawrence 1928 Brown The Rev Canon William Jamee 1957 Browne The Venerable Thomas Robert Deceased
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1780 s | Source:database | Platform: NX