Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1957-1958-302

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

306 Faculty of Laws Ph Biggs John Michael LL Teff Raphael Toogood John Waller Gerald Abraham Emerson Paul Daniel Goldblum Henry David Hunnings Thomas Neville March Straton Marjorie Amy ACADEMIC POSTGRADUATE DIPLOMA Ellert Robin Bernard Wanscha Ingeborg Mathilde UNIVERSITY POSTGRADUATE STUDENTSHIP Hickling Mark Anthony LL LL EXAMINATION Second Class-Upper Division Boothroyd June Chalmers Kenneth Malcolm Farm borough Muriel Louise Garside Gerald WiUiam Henry Jean Muriel Patey Margaret Joyce Phillips Norman Robert Preger Geoffrey Birkbeck Pauline Mary Bluston Derek Downing John Golding Peter Leslie Halevy Balfour Jonathan Harding Geoffrey Wright Hardman Ronald Keith Harris Brian Thomas Holdroyd James Malcolm Jordan Victor Charles Lewis Christopher Peter Nicolle Anthony William Second Class-Lower Division Owen Pauline Ann Richardson Colin Gordon Riches Anthony Reginald Shaftesley Helen Adela Simkins Michael Snart Colin George Sprigge David Alan Stratford Lloyd Stuart Sutton Dennis Joseph Thompson David Hayhow Treanor Michael Williams Carol Rhian Adumua-Bossman William Nuertey Anterkyi Jonas Sylvestre Andrew Ashplant David Charles Atherton Geoffrey Ernest Atkinson Grevil Francis Bromley Carson Timothy Joseph Chan Shin-TJ Fisher Clive Richard Kom Enoch Davidson Lacy Keith Eric Pass Levinson Clive John Lomas Peter Graham Ogwo David Mba Phillips Norman Charles Sogbetun Solomon Osobukunola Stedman Derek Douglas Stowell Geoffrey Mottram Watling David Brian Woo Po Shing
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0306 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX