Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1957-1958-251

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

FACULTY OF NATURAL SCIENCE 255 1936 Kenneth John Proud So 1936-39 and 1947-52 1938 George Lonsdale Hutchinson Ph Francis Edgar Jones Sc Alexander Barber Sc Joseph Aharoni Ph 1939 Stanley Gordon Tomlin Sc 1940 Leo Pincherle Ph Gordon Williams Sc 1941 Donald Rogers Sc Ph 1943 Charles William Wilson Sc Ph Herbert Cairns Bolton Sc 1944 Michael Nelkon Sc Robert Bruce Morrison Sc 1944 Nigel Graham Trott Sc 1945 Gerhard Gerd Klein Sc Ernest Mateukawa Sc Stanley Thomas Bayley Sc 1946 Maurice Hugh Frederick Wilkins Ph Neville Symonds John Hirsch 1947 Maria Helene Gertrude Friedlaender Sc 1952 Peter John Kennedy 1954 Gerald Frank Elliott Kenneth Dudley Outteridge 1956 SEWERTN CHOMET Sc Administrative Assistant 1954 MARGARET ISABEL NORTH Pratt Sc Ph 1905 John Millar Thomson 1914 Herbert Jackson 1918 Arthur William Crossley Ph Sc CHEMISTRY Daniell Professors LL 1920 1938 1950 Samuel Smiles Sc Arthur John AUmand Sc DONALD HOLROYDE HEY Ph Sc Professors 1831 JohnFrederickDaniell 1938 George Macdonald Bennett 1845 William Allen Miller 1870 Charles Loudon Bloxam 1887 John Millar Thomson LL 1905 Herbert Jackson 1914 Arthur William Crossley Ph Sc 1919 Arthur John Allmand Sc Ph Sc 1946 Donald Holroyde Hey Ph Sc 1950 Sir Eric Keightley Rideal Sc Ph 1955 Derrick William Graham Style Sc Ph Assistant Professors 1B02 Herbert Jackson 1909 Patrick Henry Kirkaldy Readers 1946 Derrick William Graham Style 1956 Sc Ph 1948 Stanley Hugh Harper Sc Ph 1956 Harold Bernard Hf nbest Sc Ph Senior Lecturers 1908 Patrick Henry Kirkaldy LC 1933 1924 Herbert William Cremer Sc 1946 Chem Andrew John Blackford Robert- son Ph Victor Gold So Ph Cyril Sebastian Salmon Sc Leslie George Francis Dolley Sc Ph Afterwards Sir Herbert Jackson and later Director of Research British Scientific Instruments Research Association Afterwards Director of the British Cotton Industry Research Association Afterwards Government Chemist 1947 1948 Afterwards Professor at the University College of Northern Rhodesia and Nyasaland
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1864 s | Source:database | Platform: NX