Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1957-1958-238

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

242 PAST AND PRESENT STAFF Assistant 1859 Walter Howse 1886 George Herbert Ward 1887 Morgan Jenkins 1896 John Borthwlck Dale Reginald Walter Kenrick Edwards 1905 Charles Prank Russell 1907 Harold Arthur Penrhyn de Sadow- Pittard Ph 1908 Sydney Hay Spark 1910 Samuel Lees 1920 Catherine Wilson McKenzie Sheriff MA S0 1922 John Hazlett Mackie 1924 James Henderson Sc Ph 1924 Charles Gordon Fleming James Sc 1924 Frederick Bath Sc Horace Russell Davis Sc Sc Arthur Christopher Heath 1926 John Theodore Combridge 1927 Benjamin Alfred Edwards Sc 928 Martin John Pollard Sc 1930 Evan Tom Davies Sc Ph 1932 Edward Maitland Wright Phil 1933 Vincenzo Oonsolato Antonino Ferraro Sc Ph 1936 Ronald Collingburn Knight Sc Ph 1937 John Todd Sc 1937-39 and 1945- 46 1938 Samuel Lilley Sc Ph 1944 William Richard Morgans Sc 1946 Thomas Vivian Davies Sc 1946 Thomas James Wood 1948 Gabriel Andrew Dirac 1960 Clive William Kilmister Sc Ph 1952 Sidney Rex Tims Sc Ph 1954 Roy Leslie Perry Sc Ph 1956 Geoffrey Horrocks Ph Assistants 1932 Henry Edward Weaver Sc 1939 Geoffrey Thomas Kneebone Sc 1936 Albert Morley Houghton Sc Thomas James Willmore Sc 1937 Eric George Phimps Phil Fellow of Pembroke College Cambridge afterwards Head Master of Merchant Taylors' School Crosby and subsequently of King Edward VI School Southampton Fellow of St John's College Cambridge Afterwards Professor in the University of Aberdeen Appointed Hon Lecturer 1938 Afterwards Fellow of St John's College Cambridge Fellow of Magdalen College Oxford
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1967 s | Source:database | Platform: NX