Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1957-1958-19

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

18 UNIVERSITY OF LONDON KING'S COLLEGE THE DELEGACY The Vice-Chancellor of the University of London ex officio The Hon Sir Arthur Howard Chairman Sir Noel Ashbridqe Sc Professor Thomas Archibald Bennet-Clark Μ Α Ph Cyril Wilson Black CS Professor Geoffrey Bullough Mrs Barrs Davtes Lady Galway Sir Angus Gillan Vice-Chairman and Treasurer Professor Donald Holroyde Hey Ph Sc Sir Charles Jeffries William Maxwell Landers Ph Professor William Stuart Maguinness Sir Cosmo Parkinson Lt -Col Sir Albert Stern Bernard Halley Stewart Ch Mrs Patrick Stirling Peter Bartlett Collyer Watson General Sir Colville Wemyss Professor Charles Harold Williams Four vacancies Nominated by the London County Council Nominated by the Surrey County Council Nominated by the Professorial Board THE PROFESSORIAL BOARD OF KING'S COLLEGE Appointed under Statute 22 The dates are those of first appointment to the Board under this Statute 1952 Peter Scott Noble LL Principal Chairman 1923 Robert John Stewart McDowall Sc Edin Physiology 1934 Charles Harold Williams History 1936 Thomas Nicol Sc Anatomy John Greenlees Semple Ph Mathematics 1937 Frederick Norman German 1944 Thomas Archibald Bennet-Clark Ph Biol Botany Members of the Finance Committee of the Delegacy
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2092 s | Source:database | Platform: NX