Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1951-1952-25

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

24 KING'S COLLEGE LONDON ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF principal of "King's College Sir William Reginald Halliday Litt LL can ot IRtng's College The Rev Canon Eric Symes Abbott Secretary Sib Thomas Percival Creed Κ Β Ε Registrar John Theodoee Combridge Cutors to nmotnen Stufcents University of London King's College-Dorothy Brittain Theological Department-Agatha Mary Bathurst Norman Th Assistant Secretary-Arnolfo John Caraffi Sc Accountant-Herbert Sidney Harley Head Clerk-John Lester Assistant Accountant-Ronald Alfred Chappell Clerk of Works-Frank Maurice Leighton Private Secretary to the Principal-Beatrice Marjorie Hall Private Secretary to the Dean-Winifred Kathleen Medway Clerks Edward Talbot Bush Nancy Edyth Pinder Sydney William Tidnam Phyllis Murray MacBain William Archibald Campbell Frances Mary Tinner Arthur Henry Steptoe Dorothy Margaret Butters Percy Gordon Mellor Lilian Margaret Taylor Malcolm George Ralph Wyeth Kathleen Elizabeth Clarke Myles McDermott Tempany Eugene Cofman Peter Kevin Connor Gladys May Edwards David Eric Butler Dorothy Marie Stanley Maurice John Neville Mollie Bertha Butcher James Moore Winifred Allison Wiseman Marion Purvis Groundwater Rhoda Ellen Barrett Hilda Jacqueline Barnes Ellen Mary Alder Ann Frances Homfray Moyra Vivien Allen Peggy Dowsing Hovell Audrey Marion Bird Sheila Rose Renee Ingram Gwenda Merry Crowson Shirley Ann Pollack Jean Mary Finlayson Dilys Myfanwy Gwyn Thomas Maureen Louise Gilburt Muriel Louisa Mary Trodd Barbara Aspden Halton Daphne Wakeford Thelma Gladys Herring aufcltors Messrs Kemp Chatteris Co
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0354 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX