Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1944-1945-11

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

10 THE THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT OF KING'S COLLEGE Zbe Council Official overnors The ΙΙιοπτ Hon the Lord Chancellor His Grace the Lord Archbishop of York The Right Rev the Lord Bishop of London The Right Rev the Lord Bishop of Southwark The Right Rev the Lord Bishop of St Albans The Very Rev the Dean of St Paul's The Right Rev the Dean of Westminster £ife0 peruore The Right Rev the Lord Bishop of Gloucester The Right Hon the Viscount Ullswater The Very Rev Walter Robert Matthews Lit Sir Ernest Barker Litt LL The Right Hon Baron Blanesburgh LL Arnold Danvers Power William Reginald Halliday Litt LL Ebe treasurer John Henry Clifford Johnston d&cmbers Electefc bs tbc Court Edward Barclay-Smith The Right Rev the Lord Bishop of Birmingham Ernest Bristow The Right Rev the Lord Bishop of Chelmsford The Rev Albert Arthur Cock The Rev Canon Frederic Arthur Cockin Robert Nigel Carew Hunt Alexander Hope Jameson Sc Inst The Rev Professor Claude Jenkins The Rev Fred Shipley Marsh Sidney John Marsh Brig -G en Magnus m0wat Inst CE Mech Sir Bernard Pares The Rev Canon Harry George Veazey Col Sydney John Worsley Professor Charles Leslie Wrenn Ernest James Wythes One vacancy Members of the Finance Committee
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1856 s | Source:database | Platform: NX