Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1931-1932-386

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

NAMES OF ASSOCIATES 395 Elected 1931 Bead Cyril William Winch Sc 1931 Reynolds Arthur Charles 1927 Riddle Gytha Mary 1928 Rider Hugh Westhrook 1925 Ridyard Herbert Norman Sc 1927 Rising Thomas Craske 1927 Rivett Frank Andrew James Sc 1928 Robinson Denis Morrell Sc 1930 Robinson Frank 1925 Roe Uarcourt Stuart Sc 1931 Rogers Eric John Witham 1927 Rolfe Marjorie Alice 1929 Rolls John Sc 192C Rose Edward John Sc 1929 Rowsell Evelyn Helen Sc 1928 Royle George Herbert Watson 1926 Ruda Abraham Isaac Sc 1925 Sageman Phyllis 1929 Samuel Lawrence Ernest 1931 Sandiford Richard Uowarth 1931 Sargison Ronald Iiagsdale 1925 Savage John 1930 Scarle Hubert Grant 1925 Scarlett Claude Alexander Sc 1930 Scott Frederick Govan 1925 Screech Bertie Ward 1929 Seale Robert Lionel 1929 Selle Alfred Victor 1925 Selle Arthur Marchant 1930 Sharp Bernard 1930 Sheringham Valentine Deborah Sc 1931 Sherlock Ewart Templeman 1930 Simmonds Clement 1929 Simpson Wilfred Arnold BA 1920 Slack George Granville 1930 Smith Audrey Doris Rosamond 1928 Smith Edward Harold 1927 Smith Hugh Thomas 1931 Smith John Wynston 1926 Soul Leslie Thomas Vennell 1929 Sowcrby Douglas 1927 Sowter Ernest Robert 1930 Sparrow Kenneth Christopher Sc 1928 Spurting Cuthbert Terence 1927 Stanley William Haslam 195צ Steer Herbert l'hilip 1927 Steer Herbert Philip 1928 Stephenson Noel Charlton 1930 Stevens Arthur John 1925 Stevens Sybil Muriel li 1925 Stevens Sydney Thomas 1930 Stone Charles Robert Sc 1927 Sumner William Leslie Sc 1928 Swaffield Harold Charles Sc 1928 Tapper Edward William Sc 1927 Taylor Geoffrey Chilcott Sc 1929 Teare Frederick William Sc 1929 Thomas George Owen 1930 Thomas Sydney Bruce Sc 1925 Thompson Stephen Cuthbert 1928 Thompson Stephen Cuthber 1927 Thornhill Francis William Philip 1927 Tisdall Claire Elsie Faculty Science Theology Arts Theology Science Arts Science Engineering Theology Engineering Theology Arts Science Science Science Theologv Engineering Arts Arte Theology Theology Theology Theology Science Theology Theology Theology Theology Theology Theology Science Theology Theology Arts Arts Arts Theology Theology Theology Theology Arte Theology Science Theology Arte Arts Theology Theology Theology Arts Theology Science Science Engineering Science Science Science Theology Engineering Arts Theology Theology Arts
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2049 s | Source:database | Platform: NX