Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1926-1927-370

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

LIST OF FELLOWS Date of Election 1900 Perrin William Willcox Bishop of Willesden 1900 Phillips Prof Sir John Pirbright Lord See de Worms 1895 Playfair Prof William Smoult LL 1850 Plumptre Rev Edward Hayes 1907 Pollard Alfred William Litt 1849 Powles Richard Cowley 1885 Preece Sir William Henry 1906 Preston Sidney OLE Assoc Mem Inst 1877 Priestley Sir William Overend 1893 Pritchard Prof Urban 1887 Proctor Rev Francis Bartlett 1873 Proctor Richard Anthony 1851 Raven Rev Vincent 1907 Relton Rev Frederick 1922 Relton Rev Herbert Maurice 1925 Richardson Prof Owen Willans Sc 1918 Robertson Captain Lindesay John 1874 Robertson Rev Canon James Craigie 1899 Robertson Rt Rev Archibald LL late Bishop of BxeUr 1915 Robertson Sir Frederick Alexander LL 1913 Robinson Prof Arthur CM 1884 Robinson Prof Henry Inst 1850 Rogers James Edwin Thorold 1920 Rogers Rev Prof Clement Francis 1850 Rogers Rev 1878 Rollit Sir Albert Kaye LL 1888 Rose Prof William 1901 Rothschild Leopold de 1856 Royle Prof John Forbes 1873 Rumsey Rev James St Albans Bishop of See Festing 1892 Saintsbury George Edward Bateman 1876 Salter Dr Samuel James Augustus 1922 Salter The Hon Mr Justice Arthur Clavell 1887 Sansom Arthur Ernest 1849 Sargent Sir Charles 1895 Saunders Thomas Bailey 1858 Schilling George 1905 Seeley Prof Harry Govier 1899 Serocold Charles Pearce 1849 Shaw Benjamin 1886 Shelford Rev Preb Leonard Edmund 1909 Shuttleworth George Edward 1899 Shuttleworth Rev Henry Cary 1871 Shelley Charles Percy Bysshe 1903 Siemens Alexander Inst 1909 Silk John Frederick William 1849 Simon Sir John 1909 Simpson Prof William John Ritchie 1903 Skeat Walter William Litt LL Ph 1915 Sloggett Lieut -General Sir Arthur Thomas 1863 Smalley George Robarts 1872 Smith Porter 1877 Smith Prof Henry 1882 Smith Robert Shingleton 1906 Smith Walter 1907 Smith Hon William Frederick Danvers now Viscount Hambleden 1916 Soulsby Sir William Jameson Kt 1877 Spence Very Rev Henry Donald Maurice Dean of Gloucester 1882 Spiers Richard Pheni 1920 Spiers Victor -es-L Deceased
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2053 s | Source:database | Platform: NX