Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1926-1927-369

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

382 LIST OF FELLOWS Date of Election 1883 Liddon William 1892 Lister Lord 1864 Liveing Edward 1888 Liveing Eobert 1899 Lord Walter Frewen 1871 Lonsdale Rev Canon James Gylby 1907 Low Sir Sidney 1891 Lowther Right Hon James William now Viscount Ullswater 1875 Luard Rev Henry Richards 1900 Lvall Sir Charles James CLE 1918 Lydall Francis 1922 Lyle Herbert Willoughby 1898 McCaul Rev Alexander Israel 1905 Macdonald Greville 1880 Maclear Rev George Frederick 1884 Macnamara Nottidgo Charles 1865 Macnamara Francis Nottidge 1865 Major John Richardson 1885 Mariette Prof Alphonse 1854 Markby Thomas 1926 Marsh Rev Frederick Shipley 1899 Martin Prof Charles James Sc 1864 Mason Francis 1918 Matthews Rev Prof Walter Robert 1849 Matthison William Collings Μ Λ 1865 Maxwell Prof James Clerk 1915 May Surg Vice-Admiral Sir Arthur William OB 1883 Mayor Rev Prof Joseph Bickersteth Litt 1889 McGill Arthur Ferguson 1897 McHardy Prof Malcolm Macdonald 1883 McKay Eneas George James LL 1874 Meadows Alfred 1861 Medd Rev Peter Goldsmith 1916 Mellish Rev Edward Noel 1901 Micklethwaite John Thomas 1895 Miller Mrs Agnes 1855 Miller Prof William Allen 1881 Milne Prof John 1879 Milner Viscount 1890 Moriarty Lewis Martin 1875 Morley Henry 1861 Moseley Andrew 1850 Moseley Bev Henry 1909 Naime Bev Canon Alexander 1894 Naville Edouard Henri Litt Phil 1908 Newberry Prof Percy Edward 1912 Newsom Rev Canon George Ernest 1858 Nicolay Charles Grenfell 1911 Nisbet Colonel Robert Parry CLE 1874 Nixon John Edward 1913 Northcote The Rev the Hon John Stafford 1919 Norman Surg Vice-Admiral Sir William Henry 1911 Paget Sir John Rahere Bart 1875 Parker William Titchen 1920 Parry-Evans Rev Joseph David Samuel CM 1920 Parsons Hon Richard Clere 1861 Partridge Samuel Bowen 1924 Pear Professor Tom Hatherley Sc 1855 Pearson Charles Henry 1897 Pennefather Rev Somerset Edward 1916 Perks Sir Robert William Bart Inst CE 1872 Perrin John Beswick Deceased
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2108 s | Source:database | Platform: NX