Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1926-1927-368

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

list of fellows Dale of Election Hambleden The Viscount See Smith Hon 1924 Hammick Sir Murray CS 1922 Hands Rev Alfred Watson 1925 Hanson Rev Richard Μ Δ 1897 Harcourt Robert Frederick 1864 Harley John 1925 Harrison William English 1898 Hartley Sir Walter Noel 1879 Hayes Rev William 1893 Hayes Prof Τ 1873 Hayter Harrison 1905 Headlam Rev Arthur Cayley 1926 Hearnshaw Fossey John Cobb LL 1872 Heath Christopher 1909 Henniker-Heaton 1850 Hensley Rev Lewis 1905 Herroun Edward Felix 1921 Hewlett Prof Richard Tanner 1861 Heywood Rev James John 1896 Hicks Rev Edward 1923 Highfleld John Sommerville Inst 1912 Hoare Rev Canon Richard Whitehead 1903 Hole Rev Charles 1873 Hudson Prof William Henry Hoar 1902 Hughes Mrs 1898 Hughes Sir Walter Charleton CLE Inst CE 1862 Hulke John Whitaker 1874 Hnllah Prof John 1867 Humphreys Henry 1906 Huntington Prof Alfred Kirby 1925 Hyde Rev Henry Barry 1861 Ince Rev Prof William 1888 Jackson Rev Blomfleld 1907 Jackson Prof Sir Herbert 1924 Jameson Professor Alexander Hope Sc MJnst 1858 Jeakes Rev James 1904 Jelf Colonel Richard Henry 1921 Jenkins Rev Professor Claude 1850 Johnson Sir George 1895 Johnson George Stillingfleet 1874 Jones Thomas Rymer 1871 Kelly Charles 1897 Kenny Alexandra Symonds 1890 Kerr Prof Robert 1899 Kimber James Inst CE 1874 Kingsley Rev Canon Charles 1926 Kingston-Fowler Sir James Sc 1919 Kirkaldy Prof Patrick Henry 1850 Kitchin Very Rev George William Dean of Durham 1924 Knight The Right Rev Samuel Kirshbaum Bishop of Jarrow 1899 Knowling Rev Canon Richard John 1907 Laughton Prof Sir John Knox Kt Hon Litt Hon Litt 1864 Lavies Joseph Samuel 1873 Lawson George 1870 Lawson Prof Marmaduke Alexander 1898 Leathes Rev Stanley 1861 Lee Henry CS 1916 Legg Rev Stanley Charles Edmund 1864 Leitner Gottlieb William Ph LL CL 1890 Le Quesne Lt -C0I Ferdinand Simeon 1870 Liddon Rev Canon Henry Parry Deceased
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0286 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX