Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1925-1926-367

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

376 LIST OF FELLOWS OF KING'S COLLEGE Elected since 1847 Date of Election 1896 Adams Prof William Giylls Sc 1908 Adamson Prof John William 1902 Ainger Alfred LL 1924 Allen Archibald John 1850 Allen John Alveretone Lord See Webster Sir 1891 Anderson William 1864 Angell wis Inst 1853 Ansted David Thomas 1871 Anstie Francis 1880 Arber Prof Edward 1889 Armstrong Prof George Frederick 1901 Arnold Sir Edwin 1913 Atkins Prof Henry Gibson Lit 1913 Avorv The Hon Mr Justice Horace Edward 1801 Baily Walter 1915 Ball Rev Charles James Litt 1925 Barclay Smith Prof Edward 1921 Barker Ernest 1919 Barnes Rev Emest William Sc 1908 Barrow Alfred Boyce 1876 Barry Edward Middleton 1849 Barry Rt Rev Bishop Alfred Canon of Windsor 1893 Barry Sir John Wolfe 1872 Baxter Evan Buchanan 1855 Beale Lionel Smith 1909 Beale Peyton Todd Bowman 1909 Beevor Sir Hugli Bart 1886 Belcher Rev Robert Henry LL 1879 Bellamy Edward 1890 Bell Col Mark Seyer 1897 Bell Francis Jeffrey 1891 Bell George William 1885 Bell Hutchinson Royes 1884 Benham Rev William 1889 Bennett James Robert Sterndale 1803 Bentley Robert 1863 Bernays Adolphus 1895 Berkeley Major-Genl James Cavan CLE 1882 Beeant Sir Walter 1897 Beverley Michael Edin 180C 1859 Biggs Michael 1849 Binney Hibbert Bishop of Nova Scotia Birmingham Bishop of See Barnes 1921 Blair Sir Robert LL 1869 Blunt Richard Frederick Lefevre Bishop of Hull 1899 Bodington Rev Charles 1892 Bond Thomas Sc 1888 Borthwick Sir Algernon Lord Glenesk 1923 Bothamley Henry 1908 Bottomley Prof William Beacroft 1897 Bourne Rev Charles William 1861 Bowen Edward Emest 18Γ Bowman Sir William Deceased
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0332 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX