Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1925-1926-314

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

320 PAST AND PRESENT STAFF ETC Demonstrators 1891 Henry Frederic William Burstall 189 Harry Morton Waynforth Inst Assistant Demonstrator 19U0 Victor Meshani James Inst CIVIL ENGINEERING Professors 1886 Henry Kobinson Inst 1912 Alexander Hope Jameson Sc Inst Lecturer 1920 Charles Henry Lobban Sc Inst Stract Appointed Senior Lecturer 1923 Assistant Lecturers 1919 Alfred John Clark Sc 1919 John Cadogan Woltey-Dod Sc 1923 Cedric Masey White Sc Demonstrators 1896 Keith Robinson Inst 1896 Franklin Clark Leigh Robinson Inst 1921 Cedric Masey White Sc ENGINEERING Professors 1902 David Sing Capper Inst LM 1912 Harry Morton Waynforth Inst Harry Morton Waynforth Inst LM Assistant Professors 1902 Matthew Curry Inst Lecturers 1912 Oliver Sturdy Sinnatt Sc Ralph Wolfenden S0 1918 Olave Maltby Sc Demonstrators Victor Mesham James Inst 1903 Richard Underdown Shaxby Sc 1905 William Mason Sc Inst Inst 1907 Oliver Rowland Walkey Cades Alfred Smith So Inst Inst Ralph Wolfenden Sc Oliver Sturdy Sinnatt Sc Herbert George Taylor Sc ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING Professors 1890 John Hopkinson Sc 1898 ernest wilson LE Inst William Siemens Pro- fessor of Electrical Engineering Assistant Professor 1897 Ernest Wilson W1i mii Lecturers 1912 frederick steel robertson Robert Ellis Shawcross Inst 1924 Hugh Major Clarke Sc Awarded the Kelvin Prize by tile Institution of Electrical Engineers 1920
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0380 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX