Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1925-1926-261

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

264 THEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF Dean of fvtng'e College Rev Walter Robert Matthews Secretary Sydney Taverner Shovelton CJiaplain -Rev Clement Francis Rogers Librarian -Francis William Walton Assistant Librarian -John Francis Hales Assistant to the Secretary -Henry Gerard Hallett Accountant -Herbert Harley Head Clerk -John Lester Private Secretary to the Dean -Mary Edith SARDBACH-Marshall Clerks Ernest Player Edward Talbot Bush Charles Franklin Knight Winifred Taaffe Nancy Edyth Pinder Clerk of Works James Edmund Harris BuOltors Messrs Kemp Chatteris Nichols Sendell Co
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2367 s | Source:database | Platform: NX