Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1925-1926-11

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

7 DATES ACADEMICAL YEAR 1925-1926 The Terms are as follows viz -Faculties of Arts Theology Natural Science Medical Science and Engineering Michaelmas Term Wed Oct to Wed Dec 23 1925 Lent Term Wed Jan 13 to Wed Mar 24 1926 Easter Term Wed April 28 to Wed June 30 1926 -Faculty of Laws Michaelmas Term Mon Oct to Fri Dec 18 1925 Lent Term Mon Jan 11 to Wed Mar 19 1926 Easter Term Mon April 26 to Fri June 25 1926 -The College Terms end at on the last Wednes- day of each Term Michaelmas Term 1926 Wed Oct to Wed Dec 22 Subject to Alteration The Deans of the Faculties will be in attendance on Tuesday Sept 29 for the Registration of Students Whit Monday is kept as Holiday in the College university Terms 1925-26 Oct to Dec 18 Jan 14 to March 26 April 29 to June 30
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0300 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX