Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1925-1926-101

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

97 UNIVERSITY OF LONDON KING'S COLLEGE AND KING'S COLLEGE FOE WOMEN ttbe Delegacy Ernest Arthur Gardner Litt Vice-Chancellor of the University of London The Viscount Hambleden Chairman Archibald John Allen Vice-Chairman Sir Edward Troup LL Treasurer Professor Henry Gibson Atkins Lit Professor Edward Barclay-Smith Ernest Barker Lit LL Principal The Rev Charles Blakesley Bartlett Professor Gilbert Cook Sc Mech Inst Lilian Faithfull Mrs Gooch William English Harrison John Sommerville Highfield Inst The Rev Claude Jenkins The Rev Walter Robert Matthews Henry Nevill Sir Edwin Cooper Perry Percy John Pybus Thomas Bailey Saunders Professor Samuel Smiles Ο Β Ε Sc The Rev Canon Richard Dawson Swallow Sir Charles Cheers Wakefield Bart Professor Stuart Arthur Frank White iTbc professorial 360at& of fiine's College Appointed under Statute 22 and Barker Ernest Litt LL 1920 Principal Chairman Spiers Victor -es-L 1890 French Wilson Ernest Inst 1898 Electrical Engineering Members of Finance Committee
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0837 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX