Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1899-1900-619

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

PRIZE LIST 615 Physics I8t year Simpson Thomas Brockbank ceq Thuraisingham Joseph Robert Wartze Carl Wilmar Duffitt Marmaduke Stephen ceq Wartze Robert Mac- Gill Northcote Henry Felix Rowley John Reginald ן Phillips ceq Skelton Herbert AshlinJ MacLennan Frederick James Cert of Cert Mechanics Srd year Cert ofD Cert ofM Cert ofD Myddleton Cornelius Walkden Sam Leonard Ruffhead Alfred Ernest Tovey Henry Turner 2nd year Marden William Benton Leopold Charles Browne Denis Robert Howe Nunes Lionel George Alderton Gilbert John Occ Thuraisingham Joseph Rbt Duffitt Marmaduke Stephen Johnson Reginald Kingsbury Percy Charles Sibeth Austin μ Rowley John Reginald Cert of M' Phillips 1st year Cert of Civil Engineering Srd year 2nd year Myddleton Cornelius William Ruffhead Alfred Ernest Walkden Sam Leonard Sparrow Clayton Stallard Benton Leopold Charles ν Brookes William Robert ceq Philpot Leech Norman Austin Occ Nunes Lionel George Plumpton John Dudley Fortescue John Nicholas ץ Knottesford Prince Harryj Nesham Hugh Percy larden William Frankau George Neuberg Davies George Edwin Carlton Occ Campbell Colin Stuart Calvi Alberto Restler James Douglas Kendall Browne Denis Robert Howe Cert ofD Cert of Μ Cert of Cert of Μ
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0347 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX