Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1899-1900-611

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

PRIZE LIST 607 NAMES OF ASSOCIATES AND PRIZE- WINNERS ACADEMICAL YEAR 1898-0 Students with an against their names are not eligible for the Prize having gained the same Prize or Certificate of Honour before FACULTY OF THEOLOGY Issoctates Anthony Charles John Baverstock Francis Edwin Bissell Pelham St George Campion Arthur Clayton Frank Guy Cornelius William John James Daniels Henry Maurice Evans Joseph David Samuel Farr Charles Fothergill Arthur Willoughby Harding Lewen John Malbert Mark Newns Rev Alfred Pletzky Paul Moses Pullinger Bertram Wallis Puxley Greville Adolf Charles Stewart Archibald Joseph Parker Thomson William James Toy John Henry Washbrooke Harry Richard Wyatt Albert Edward Special $rt elf Dogmatic Theology Sharp William Heneage McCaul Hebrew and Old Testament Harding Lewen John Barry Divinity Baverstock Francis Edwin Trench Greek Testament Moxon Harold
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0286 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX