Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1899-1900-606

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

602 UNIVERSITY DISTINCTIONS SCRIPTURAL EXAMINATION EXAMINATION IN THE HEBREW TEXT OF THE OLD TESTAMENT THE GREEK TFX'l OF THE NEW TESTAMENT THE EVIDENCES OF THE CHRISTIAN RELIGION AND SCRIPTURE HISTORY 1865 Wensley Edward Barnett 1872 Greaves James Prize Prize AT MATRICULATION Honours Division 1865 Wyand Benjamin John 1880 Le wis Harry Samuel Prize 1868 Boyd John Ewart Edward Carless Albert Qual for Lyall John Matheson Prize Philpot Joseph Henry Robinson Henry Walpole Baber Edward Cresswell Luke 1S69 Sweet Charles Mariette Ernest Paul Champion Francis Coveiiey Alphonse Hetley Henry 1881 Smith Andrew Halliday Batterbury George Henry Darbyshire Frank Douglas Fyffe Ebenezer Thomas 1882 Starling Ernest Henry Edwards William Douglas Prize Perks Robert William Hastings Edward Birchall Cheale Sidney Alexander Qual for Prize 1870 Scott Robert Forsyth Clarke Thomas Richard Flaxman Samuel Boulter Qual for Prize Upjohn William Henry Sowerby Thomas Herbert Gover William Henry Little John Terry RatclifT Thomas William Shurlock Frederick William 1871 Brown William 1883 aHiscoke Walter Salsbury Scott James George &L01y Gustave Qual for 1872 Jude Richard Henry Prize Harrison Richard Stewart Brodie Thomas Grigor Qual 1873 Stone Alfred for Prize Fenner George Hamilton Sequeira James Harry 1874 Wilson Joseph Kershaw Blount Bertram Neale William Henry Coleclough William Herbert Hotson Thomas Frederick Johnson Robert Graver 1875 Cross Charles Frederick 1884 aShorter Lewis Richard Qual Low Frederick Bernard forExh 1876 Hamilton William Frederick 6B0usfield Arthur Gover Arthur Sutton 1885 aHiggs Henry Whitmore Frank Belworthy Dommett William 1877 Tomlin Charles Edward Tremills Ralph Vincent Prize Styles Arthur Jocelyn Mathews George Frederick Bishop Ferdinand Sherriff 1878 Van Sommer William Prize 18S6 aBoulton Vincent Joseph 1878 Harvey Frederick Qual for Prize Wiseman William Gilpin Bernard Bevill Short Thomas Sydney Gully Robert Cullum 1870 Andrews Charles Aldons Thomas Henry Qi al Williams David Christopher for Prize Rowlands Watson William
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0293 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX