Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1899-1900-560

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

556 NAMES OF PROFESSORS ETC Assistant Masters 1899 Fred Charles Lond William Sutton Lond George Richard Hendy George Herbert Warren John Archibald Mortlock Lond Edward Arthur Pitson Arthur Percival Newton 1899 Robert Hayward Burghope Cantab James Harris Ernest Holmes Lond Harold Esam Robert Sturrock McMinn Lond James Henry Thorpe Sidney Thos Edward Dark VIII officers of tfje College VICE-PRINCIPAL 1890 Richard John Knowling 1697 George Ernest Newsom CENSORS AND CHAPLAINS 1869 Evelyn Joseph Hone 1870 Donald Campbell Henry William Watkins Charles James Ball 1879 Charles Coleridge Mackarness CHAPLAINS 1875 1878 1881 George William Daniell 1884 Richard John Knowling 1895 Harold Smith 1897 George Ernest N4ewsom 1831 Henry Moseley 1834 John Allen 1846 Edward Hayes Plumptre 1884 Richard John Knowling READERS 1849 Thomas Markby 1850 Robert Hayes 1652 Joseph Benjamin McCaul 1854 John James Stewart Perowne RESIDENT CENSORS 1847 Edward Hayes Plumptre 1848 Thomas Markby 1850 Robert Hayes 1852 Joseph Benjamin McCaul 1854 John James Stewart Perowne 1862 Charles Henry Olive Daniel 1863 James Gylby Lonsdale 1864 Samuel Cheetham 1866 Henry White 1893 William Jones Clarke MEDICAL CENSORS 1885 Thomas Sydney Short 1887 Sir Hugh Reeves Beevor Bart Archdeacon of Salop
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0292 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX