Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1899-1900-559

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

OFFICERS OF THE COLLEGE ETC 555 VII &Ml Setbtce anti ommevetal department 1S75 1876 1879 1893 1898 1894 William Braginton John Wood Andrew James Walke Robert Hinks Lecturers 1881 1899 Robert Frederick Harcourt Arthur James Comyn Donald Roderick Macleod James Thomas Midlane Assistant Lecturers and Masters Miss Caroline Elizabeth Har- court Miss Edith Harcourt Miss Sophia Braginton Charles Prest White Harry Bruce Walker James Thomas Midlane Donald Roderick Macleod Alfred Graham Hodgson Bowman Henry Madden William George Hobbs Thomas Lonsdale Webster Louis Derbier Maruchal s-L Walter James Dickes William Edmondson Phelps George Herbert Warren Arthur Paul Edward Arthur Pitson William Max vell Biden John Henry Howell Sc William James George Norris James Littlejohn 1895 1896 1897 1898 1899 Fred Charles Robert Charles Ware Miss Blanche Braginton William Smith Jarratt William Sutton George Richard Hendy Robert Hay ward Burghope Ernest Holmes Arthur Percival Newton James Henry Thorpe James Harris Harold Esam Robert Sturrock McMinn Miss Mary Agatha Chambers Frederick Richard Cripps Harry Douglas Relf John Archibald Mortlock Thomas James Dale James Canter Mabel Caroline Mortlock Edith Wilkins strand school Headmaster 1899 Braginton Cantab Vice-Master 1899 Hinks Senior Assistant Masters 1899 Maoleod Midlane Cantab
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0326 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX