Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1898-1899-625

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

FACULTY OF MEDICINE 621 Minnes Robert Stanley CM Queen's Univ Canada Eng Lond Modi Shakpur Nisbet George Penfold Thomas Cunningham Shaw John Custance Μ Soutter Mansfield Knox Spencer Charles Stuart-Low William Thompson George William CM Edin Todd Lancelot Wace Cyril Wilson Horace Bagster Wood Percival DEPARTMENT OF COMPARATIVE PATHOLOGY AND BACTERIOLOGY NON-MATRICULATED STUDENTS Acland Sir Charles Thomas Dyke Bart Oxon Box Stanley Longhurst Boyd John James Glas Camb Clements William Herbert CP Collins Sydney Hoare De Lantour Harry Archibald Eng De Souza Eduardo Μ CM Adeen Duncan Alexander CM Eaton Walter Musgrave Edin Edleston Richard Shafto Chambers Fordham John William Frazer Samuel and Edin Hagger William Robert Vet -Capt Harding Helen Harris John Russell Brux and Edin Haslam Arthur Charles Henderson Jane Buchanan Brux and Edin Hillier Alfred Peter CM Holmas Edward Hughes Thomas Edward Edin Jaekman Edwin James Lamb George CM Surg Capt Leicester Morton Edmund and Edin Lond Lloyd Thomas Henry Luard Hugh Bixby CM Surg -Capt Massie Thomas CM Adeen Melhuish Frank Whiddon Moores Samuel Guise Surg -Capt Nicol Percy Wood CM Edin 0'Gorman Patrick Williams and Edin Surg -Capt Philips James Joseph Vet -Major Reid Saunders William Savill Thomas Dixon Lond Smith White Ethel Mary Grace Smyth James CM Glas Sommerville David Ch Uusui Hiroshi Ward John Alfred Watkins-Pitchford Wilfred Μ Β Webster William Thomas Wilkinson John CM Edin Lond
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1635 s | Source:database | Platform: NX