Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1898-1899-623

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

FACULTY OF MEDICINE Russell Arthur Rye Herbert Gould Samson Hay ward Lewis Skilbeck Charles Thornton Slowan William John More Smith Reginald Nitch Smith William McGregor Smith White Ethel Mary Grace Stuttaford William Joseph 619 Tebb Christine Miss Thiersch Harvey Alexander Thomson Charles Gilbert Thome Stanley Tinigen Daniel Caesar O'Connell Tolhurst Philip Walmesley Walker Harold White Leonard Wild Roland Cecil Wood Vincent FACULTY OF MEDICINE MATRICULATED STUDENTS Addinsell John Howard Ahrens Henry Augustus Aldous Herbert James Allingharn Harry Reginald Arnett Frederic Henry Atkey Oliver Francis Haynes Bachs Johannes Adolphus Bailey Ernest Castleigh Bailey Thomas Hill Balleine Ernest Orange Balme Harold Bartlett Ernest John Reeve Bateman Arthur St John Bell Edward Augustine Bell Kenneth De Rislcy Benson John Robinson Bernhard-Smith William Blanc Antonio Boissiere Felix Antony Brend William Alfred Briscoe John Charlton Brown Alexander Brown Charles Francis Medlicott Abott Bulteel Cecil Edward Bulteel Christopher Herbert Campbell William Welleslcy Carle Frederick Charles Chenery Arthur Clark Sydney Clay James Duncan Clifford Frank Charles Cocke Robert Sturgeon Colls Percy Cooper Cowie Robert Macnamara Cox Ernest Alfred Crispin Edward Smyth Curme Decimus Edward Day Harold Benjamin De Freitas Quirino Bonafacio Dewdney Edward Lucius Dolman Edgar Winn Fox Downer Clarence Herbert Drake John Alexander Dunkerton Norman Edwin Dwelly John Eager Mervyn Edmunds Arthur Erhardt Conrad Charles Evans Frederick Hudson Footner Bertram Maughan Gardner Thomas Hudson Gifford Alexander Harold Gomez Francisco Jose Good Hardman Allgood Gott Jeffrey Hadley Frederick Augustus Harness Henri Nelson Hasslacher Francis Joseph Hawkesworth Th Ayscough Hawkins William Lawrence Hay William Leslie
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1503 s | Source:database | Platform: NX