Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1896-1897-585

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

FACULTY OF MEDICINE Jones Keats Kempster Kilkelly Surg -Capt Kitchin Koochook Ladds Charles Lane Lawson Α Linstead Lockett George CM Maberley Martin Mantell McNab Moffat Robert CM Moore Moreton-Parry Mudd Mullen Orchard Parker Parkes Pemberton Phillips Quicke William Surg -Maj 581 Ringer Roberts Rockett Patrick Saunders Ε Α Scott Β Senior Sinclair Andrew CM Smith Smith Sommerville David Stoney Strong Thompson Thornton George Thring Arthur Tonking John Vance Vickers Charles Walsh David Walsh Η CS Wanklyn Williams Williams Ε Winstanley CS Wright Young DEPARTMENT OF HYGIENE AND PUBLIC HEALTH NON-MATRICULATED STUDENTS Altman Asher Lyons Brodie Frederick Carden Brown Francis Wheeler Lond Birdwood Gordon Travers Cantab Lond Crawford Frederick James Ch Cantab Dunlop Thomas CM Ed Entrican James Cantab Erskine Alexander M'Connell Hallam William Henry Kempster Christopher Kitchin James Tyson Ed Manttii Hugh Fraser Newman George Pemberton Robert Pha Taw Moung Philipps Arthur Edward Preston Francis Harrison Sheppard Walter Sidney Strong Robert Henry Thornton George Vance William Booker Cantab Weir Alexander McCook Williams Egerton Hutchings Wright Frederick William CM Surg Lt -C01
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2352 s | Source:database | Platform: NX