Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1896-1897-555

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

ANNUAL DISTRIBUTION OF PRIZES ACADEMICAL YEAH 189 0-0 KACUi rV OF TIIHOLOGY ixfrommrnticti for tljc Sgsonatrsljip Bamforth Herbert Elliott bie Vivian Bwinoy Bell Harold Clialmer 1U11 Herbert Crosland Brown Arthur Wood Payne Bunow Frederic Leigh Chapman John William Paddock Church Thomas Clarke George Henry Knight Clarke John Michell Coles Henry Septimus riynn William Shuckford Foyle William Hards Albeit John Harvard Spencer Howard ollings Brne8t John Ambrose Ilort Edward Arthur Lambert Peter Parkyn Joshua Reynold Pearson Geofflry George Peters Arthur Sanson Frederick Samuel Shoolbred Evelyn Wingfleld Smart Thomas Archibald Tatehell Frank Wallace Jeremiah Wansbroutfh Edwin George Lincoln Williams William Edgar Woodruff Wallace Wornc Oscar Worsley Frederick William Wyatt John Thomas prcinl ri e& Jelf Dogmatic Theehwi Coles Henry Septimus MeCaul rew and Old Testament Vnrs1l G1 oiTrv Geor hnst Price י MeCaul Hebrew and Old Testament Λ β nm '11 111 SVcoini Prize Lritnrr l"B a9 on Meuianic Pro Ellwar11 ΙΙηΊΪ1Αηη yhecien י Harry Divinity Worsley Frederick Williams
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1948 s | Source:database | Platform: NX