Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1896-1897-545

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

UNIVERSITY DISTINCTIONS 541 Second Class in History 1892 Brown Percy Houghton Whew ell Scholarships for International Law 1869 Chamberlain Vincent Ind 1879 Hart Thomas Dale First Class in Modern Languages 1888 Owen Richard King Thomas Fellow of Jesus Caldwell Robert Townley Fellow of Corpus Christi Swete Henry Barclay Fellow of Caius m'bersitg of Durban Second Year's Exhibition 1879 Hyde Henry Barry Gisborne Scholarship 1879 Farrar Charles Druce m'bcrsttp of Hon&on FACULTY OF LAW honours at intermediate ll examination Jurisprudence and Roman Law 1867 Mears Thomas Lambert 1872 Gover William Henry 1873 Goode John 1874 Serrell George Exhibition 1878 Casperz Charles Peter 1880 Piper John Edwin 1881 Upjohn Arthur Ritchie 1886 Rusby James William 1890 Newnham John Montague 1893 Stiff Horace William 1894 Pritchard Henry Gibbon honours at ll examination Common Law and Equity 1869 Mears Thomas Lambert 1873 Willcocks Roger Henry 18S8 Rusby James William 1891 Newnham John Montague 1895 Hibbert William Nembhard honours at degree of doctor of laws 1866 Rollit Albert Kaye Medal Gold 1878 Serrell George Gold Medal 1895 Hibbert William Nembhard
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0383 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX