Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1896-1897-543

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

UNIVERSITY DISTINCTIONS 539 1852 Saunders Thomas Bailey Stokoe Henry Robert Kalisch Alfred 1853 Blunt Herbert William 1885 Stokoe Henry Robert 1888 Carlton Landon Guy 1890 Drake Frederick William 1892 Austin Robert Frederick Cave Edward Watkins 1893 Gough Alfred Bradley MorUon Lennox James Yeoman Robert 1895 Chalk Edwin Spencer Lonsdale John Frederick Second Class in Mathematics Moderations 1869 Gwilliam George Harvey 1876 Fenner George Hamilton 1870 Hummel Francis Henry 1881 Billett Frederic Wranglers 1867 1867 1868 1869 1870 1872 1873 1874 Clifford William Kingdon Fellow of Trinity Lambert Carlton John Fel- low of Pembroke Humphreys Henry Fellow of St John's Galliers Thomas Fellow of Caius Watherston Alexander Law Bremner Henry Hodgson Hall George Thomas Grove William Henry Christie William Henry Ma- honey Fellow of Trinity Bodkin Alfred Arthur Drake Charles Bernard Fawcus John George Provis Edward Ritchie William Irvine Laing John Gerard Batterbury Henry Charles Williams Charles Edward 1874 1875 1876 1877 1882 1883 1884 1885 1S88 1891 1895 1S96 Hammond James Fyffe Ebenezer Thomas Scott Robert Forsyth Fel- low of St John's Davis Robert Frederick Bishop William Chatterley Jude Richard Henry Fisher Arthur Thomas Walters Frank Bridgman Milton Henry Fellow of Caius Otton George Walker Burne Osmond Hugh Parts and II Lewis Harry Samuel Parts and II Smith Andrew Halliday Leycester William Hamilton Twentyman John Musgrave Garton Frank Townsend Lydall Francis Second Class in Mathematics 1879 Smith Gordon 1881 Matthews George Frederick Tyer Walter Edward Hammond Samuel Charles 1554 Roper Garnham Fuller Harry Howard Rust Henry Desborough 1555 Brett Frank Arthur Hill Harcourt Henry Lowndes 1SS5 Molesworth Robert Bridges 18S6 Allnutt John Whitehouse Frederick McKenna Reginald Pritchard Clive Fleetwood 1888 Bouslield Arthur 1889 Carr Percy Norman Leonard 1892 Twentyman John Musgrave
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0278 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX