Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1896-1897-509

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

OFFICERS OF THE COLLEGE etc 505 READERS 1849 Thomas Markby 1854 John James Stewart Perowne 1850 Robert Hayes 1852 Joseph Benjamin McCaul RESIDENT CENSORS 1847 Edward Hayes PIumptre 1S62 Charles Henry Olive Daniel 1848 Thomas Markby 1850 Robert Hayes 1863 James Gylby Lonsdale 1852 Joseph Benjamin McCaul 1864 Samuel Cheetham 1854 John James Stewart Perowne 1866 Henry White 1893 William Jones Clarke MEDICAL CENSORS 1865 Thomas Sydney Short 1887 Sir Hugh Reeves Beevor Bart LIBRARIANS 1835 Richard William Higgs 1858 John Lamb 1839 John Sherren Brewer 1890 Victor Gustave Plarr 1843 Charles Grenfell Nicolay Assistant-Librarians 1849 John Lamb 1890 Frederick James Jones ORGANIST 1835 Henry Bevington DIRECTORS OF THE CHOIR AND ORGANIST 1849 William Henry Monk Mus 1SS9 John Edward Vernham Assistants ×™×™ 1884 Charles Flatman Frye 1893 Hamilton Robinson Mus 1886 John Edward Vernham SECRETxVRIES 1828 Henry Nelson Coleridge 1845 John William Cunningham 1829 Henry William Smith 1894 Walter Smith IX Haines department Secretary and Lady Superintendent 18S5 Miss Cornelia Gertrude Schmitz Vice-Principal and Secretary 1890 Miss Cornelia Gertrude 1891 Miss Lilian Mary Faith Schmitz full Assistant-Se ere tar 1891 Miss Frances Mary Woolsey
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1987 s | Source:database | Platform: NX