Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1896-1897-508

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

504 NAMES OF PROFESSORS ETC VII 1875 1876 1879 1893 1893 OFibil gwbtce department William Braginton John Wood Andrew James Walke Robert Hinks Lecturers 1881 Robert FREDERrcK Har- court Arthur James Comyn Assistant Lecturers and Masters Miss Caroline Elizabeth Harcourt Miss Edith Harcourt Miss Sophia Braginton Charles Prest White Harry Bruce Walker James Thomas Midlane Donald Roderick Macleod Alfred Graham Hodgson Bowman Henry Madden William George Hobbs Thomas Lonsdale Webster Louis Derbier Mar£chal -iis-L Walter James Dickes William Edmondson Phelps George Herbert Warren Arthur Paul Edward Arthur Pitson William Maxwell Biden 1891 John Henry Howell William James George N0RRIS James Littlejohn 1895 Fred Charles Robert Charles Ware Miss Blanche Braginton William Sutton George Richard Hendy Robert Hayward Burghope £ Β Α Arthur Peroival Newton 1896 Thorpe James Harris 1869 1870 1875 1878 VIII tutors of tije ODoUege VICE-PRINCIPAL 1890 Richarb John Knuwling CENSORS AND CHAPLAINS Evelyn Joseph Hone Donald Campbell Henry William Watkins Charles James Ball 1879 1881 1884 1895 Charles Coleridge Mackarness George William Daniell Richard John Knowling Harold Smith CHAPLAINS 1831 Henry Moseley 1834 John Allen 1846 1884 Edward Hayes Plumptre Richard John Knowling Archdeacon of Salop
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2176 s | Source:database | Platform: NX