Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1896-1897-505

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

the schools etc 501 VI 1830 1866 1880 1831 1S32 1833 1834 1835 1S37 1841 1846 1847 1849 1853 1854 1S57 1859 1860 HEAD MASTERS John Richardson Major George Frederick Maclear Thomas Henry Stokoe 1889 Charles William Bourne VICE MASTERS 1860 John Fearnley 1866 John Twentyman MASTER OF THE MIDDLE AND LOWER SCHOOL 1867 George Rust Μ MATHEMATICAL DIVISION Master 1888 Edward Brooksmith COMMERCIAL DIVISION Masters 1888 Charles Nicholas Nagel 1891 Edgar Thomas Meacher Marsh ASSISTANT MASTERS Joseph Edwards Gilbert Chestnutt John Fearney Richard Hodgson George Blake William Hayes William Bailey Henry Drury Thomas Swinburne Carr Abraham Newland Daniel Butler Thomas Oswald Cockayne William Hayes George Arthur Smyth John Richardson Major William Webster Thomas Markby George Rust James John Hey wood Charles Underwood Dasent Otto Adolphus Thomos Sampson Carte John Henry Standen James Durant Kingdon Frederick Maclear 1863 1864 1S65 1866 1869 1870 1871 1872 1873 1874 1875 George 1875 Thomas Ansell Marshall Streynsham Mosley Master Blomfield Jackson John Shackleton Charles William Kett Charles Hamlet Cunningham Richard Morris LL Philip William Sparling Edward Brooksmith Robert Henry Belcher Vincent Charles Reynell Reynell Francis Bartlett Proctor William Francis Gustavus Larcher Reginald Geare Charles Abbot Brown Edwin Arthur Eade John Wesley Hales Μ Arthur John Wright Earnest Newton WTix Edward Bland Scallon WTilliam Knapman Willcocks WTilliam Francis Rosslewin Ellis
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2423 s | Source:database | Platform: NX