Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1896-1897-465

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

MEDICAL FACULTY 461 Names of Prizemen For the 'Names of those elected previously to 1866 see the Calendar for 1865-6 1866 1S67 1868 1869 1S70 1871 1872 1873 1874 1875 1876 1877 1878 1S79 1880 Dabbs George Henry Roque Richards William Alsept Herbert Samuel Lymas Baxter Evan Buchanan Milles George Ridley Hoar Charles Edward Beach Fletcher Cotterill Alfred Rat Joseph Numa Philpot Joseph Henry Philpot Joseph Henry Duncan Andrew Batterbury George Henry Gibbing Ashley Moore George Edward Tirard Nestor Isidore Charles Batterbury Richard Legg Willcocks Frederick Skerman Sidney Clarke Thomas Furze Blomfleld Arthur George ו Snell Edward Arthur ceV Coffin Thomas Walker Penny William John West John Arthur Craddock Sidney Ernest Lynam Robert Garner Dent Harry Lord Richard Thomson St Clair 1881 1882 1£83 1884 1SS5 1886 1887 1888 1889 1890 1891 1892 1892 1893 1894 1S95 Dent Herbert Crowley Kealy John William Johnson Obadiah Greenwood Cecil Danfoith Carless Albert Gray John Power Mariette Ernest Paul Stephens Richard John O'Reilly George Hartley Macnab Allan James Smith Henry Penny Jeremiah Beach Thomas Boswall Gunn Frank Walter Lack Harry Lambert Brodie Thomas Grigor Soutter Mansfield Knox Adams Edmund Weaver Smith William Robert Penny Frederick Septimus French Herbert Cumming Crawfurd Raymond Henry Bousfield Arthur Burridge Henry Alfred Jacob Frank Harwood Williams Ralph Paul Gardner Thomas Hudson Saunders Leonard Dimock This Prize has been founded by the friends of the late Robert Bentley Todd for the encouragement of those attending the Medical Clinical Lectures at King's College Hospital The Prize consists of Bronze Medal and £ 4s in books and is awarded annually to the most deserving Candidate of the third or fourth year Students The next Examination will be held on Friday July 16 1897 Candidates are required- To write from memory an account of such cases occurring
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1980 s | Source:database | Platform: NX