Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1893-1894-47

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

FACULTY OF SCIENCE ETC EXPERIMENTAL PHILOSOPHY Professor 1834 Charles Wheatstone THEORY OF THE FINE ARTS Professor 1840 William Dyce MILITARY SCIENCE Professors 1849 William Walker 1852 Frederick Augustus Griffiths 1884 Leonard Griffiths Lecturers 1857 Frederick Alfred Bradley James O'Reillv 1858 Alexander Israel McCaul MUSEUM OF GEO III Curators 1843 William Henry Hatcher Μ ן φ 1845 James Kenvon Peile 1845 John Edward Cock 1853 George Augustus Timme WORKSHOPS Superin temlen ts 1845 John Edward Cock 1849 George Augustus Timme 1873 David Walker 1891 See Mechanical Engineering Late Directorof the Government School of Design Late Captain in 69th Regiment of Foot
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0256 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX