Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1893-1894-163

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

FACULTY OF ARTS 159 Jennings Frederick Herbert Saker Job Jones John Thomas Jones Thomas Lee Joseph Godboald Marshall John Henry Mills George Rhodes Moran Clarence Gabriel Nobes Frederick Parsons Henry Pincott William Samuel Preis John Frederick Prideaux James Henry Shelmardine Charles Edward Simmonds Algernon Smith Theodore Basil Sparshott Henry John Stephens Ernest Roland Thomas Samuel Joyce Tickner Arthur Edward Truelove John Vaughan Wilfred Vinnicombe George Weedon Walter Henry Raistrick Charles William Whitley Michael Henry Read John Thomas Reeves Arthur Stephen Reinold Cyril Wigglesworth Walter Worsley Frederick William Non-Matriculated Students not including those attending Mathematics ivho will be found at page 247 Science Faculty Austin Stanley Elston Bevan Frank Bowman David Boyd Frederick Buchanan William Cook Edmund Ralph Dunster Henry Thomas Easton Feilden Richard Oswald Fisher Reginald Fortris Rene Martin Guedalla Florance Guedalla Herbert Hutchings Egmont Gifford Koelle Frederick Theodore Mercer Ernest Moggridge Lewis Moore William Reay Osmond William Robinson Percy Rutter Eustace Frederick Sheilds Francis Wentworth Syed Abdul Majid Shah Taylor Arthur Bryan Thin Walter Monny Tijon George Willis Edward
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0279 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX