Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-91

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

ITHEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT 87 The interest is given annually in one Prize of Books The Prize is open to Matriculated Students of all Departments of the College who have been in attendance during any one of the three preceding terms Students oi the Evening Class Departmental subject to special conditions ן for which see Evening Class Department Section XIV No one can obtain this Prize twice and no Prize will be י given except for absolute merit The next Examination will be held on Friday May 16 1892 in the subjects appointed for the current year in the New Testament for the Preliminary Examination of Candidates for Holy Orders 16 Names of Candidates must be sent to the Secretary of the College before o'clock on Saturday April 30 1892 1862 1863 1864 1865 1866 1867 1868 1869 1870 1871 1872 1873 1874 1876 Names of Prizemen Bagdon James Oscar Wensley Edward Barnett Hammond Joseph Wilkinson Henry Bliss Richardson Piercy John Priestley Thomas Flavel Thomas Watkins Henry William Smith Wharton Buchanan Meeres Edward Η annum James Edward Greaves James Gordon Charles Dickens Geldart Ernest Gillespie Charles George 1י0ו Shears Edward Penney William Henry Taylor David Churton Hall Henry Armstrong Allan Albert Wriothesley Philip
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0313 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX