Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-652

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

mi INDIAN DISTINCTION'S 1860 Harvey William Brown Frederick Latham Heath Lindsay 1870 Ashurst Francis Henry Lang Edward Tickle Stone Edward Herbert Preston Sidney appointments in tlje Inlrian elcgraplj Bepartment 1S70 Henslev Frederick Filleui Peake James Wilson Francis Smith Charles Mitford Pick ford Charles Edward Rebsch Samuel Brown James Samuel Carless George Haudley John Herbert 87 Leycester Edward Stuart Robert Henry Frederick Haig William Spencer Townsend Charles Edward Sutton Sutherland Algernon Robert 1871 Reid Alfred Georg 1872 1871 Wilson William John Allen Walter Griffith Torrens Gerard Philip Leslie Morice Curry Thomas Elmitt ×™
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0313 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX