Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-651

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

INDIAN DISTINCTIONS 646 1870 Cunningham Alexander Frederick Douglas Collier Frank Robert Stanley Bolton Charles Walter 1871 Bradbury Henry 1871 Conybeare Henry Crawford Arthur 1873 Taylor Leonard 1874 Rustomjee Cursetjee Robertson Frederick Alexander 1875 Harris Robert Liston Hamblin Richard Ebb Hammick Murray 1870 Mounsey Charles Herbert Caspersz Charles Peter Drew William Wilson 1877 Priest Henrv Halstead Anderson John Henry Tweedy George Alfred Shaw George Watson Ardaseer Gustasp 1879 Lord Walter Turner appointments in tt Engineer IJstabli&ljment of tfte Department of public KSorfcs in ϊηϊιίπ rthe Names oj those elected previous to 1-SC6 see the Calendar for 18G5-0 1866 Lobb Thomas 1867 Maitland Pelham romlev Walter Brandreth Heinig Joseph 1868 Ottley Drewry Gifford Moore Edward James Hughes Walter Charleton 1869 Perram George James Tanner Thomas Lanfear Upcott Frederick Hobert
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0299 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX