Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-650

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

614 INDIAN DISTINCTIONS 1887 aVedal Adolph Edward Qua for Prize Twentyman John Musgrave Jones Charles Edward 1888 Turner Skinner Qual for Prize Taylor Edwin Claude Boden John Smedley Sprawson Frederick Charles 1889 aSolomon George Goodman Bryant Alfred Charles Gough Alfred Bradly Lydall Francis Miskin Leonard John 1891 Haytett Henry William appointments in tfir ODtbtl &erbtce of pkr iWajesni in t&e lEast Indies For the Names of those elected previously to 1863 see the Calendar for 186' 1866 Whiteway Richard Stephen Bradbury Edward Augustus Wace Alfred Augustus Wilkins Cecil Ansdell Bradbury lames Francis Sewell Robert Olliphant Edward Charles Kayll Davies James Acworth Hosking Edward 1867 Daukes Frederick Clendon Chalmers Mackenzie Dalzill Dey George Goodair Wiltshire Charles Palmer Bluet Hamilton Thomas Sharp 1869 Cox Arthur Frederick Gillon Henry Dymock Thomas Graham Weir
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2102 s | Source:database | Platform: NX