Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-58

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

names op professors etc VI Tijc Sbc&ool HEAD MASTERS 1830 John Richardson Major 1866 George Frederick Maclear 1880 Thomas Henry Stokoe 1889 Charles William Bourne VICE MASTERS 1860 John Fearnley 1866 John Twentyman MASTER OF THE MIDDLE AND LOWER SCHOOL 1867 George Rust Mathematical Division Master 1888 Edward Brooksmitii Commercial Division Masters 1888 Charles Nicholas Nagel 1891 Edgar Thomas Meaciier Marsh ASSISTANT MASTERS 1831 Joseph Edwards GilbertChestnutt 1832 John Fearnley Richard Hodgson 1833 George Blake William Hayes 1834 William Bailey Henry Drury Thomas Swinburne Carr
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0395 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX