Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-578

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

572 THE SCHOOL The examination for the School Prize will be in the Greek Testament and held in the Easter Term 1885 Carlton Harry Weston ך Judd William Herbert ceq' 1886 Page Charles 1887 Austin Robert Frederick 1888 Pickford Frank 1889 Yeomans Robert 1890 Sargent Arthur John 1891 Morison Lennox James XXII Ivollit ψχίμ Prize in Rooks of £3 3s is giveu by Sir Roliit LL to the boy who passes the best examination in the Commercial Division of the School 1888 Murdoch George Howell 1889 Smith Albert Goodwin 1890 Dunnett Lionel Francis 1891 Lamping Thomas James XXIII eaii JWaster' βχηι for jfWoiiein Hanqungcs Annual Prizes are given by the Head Master to the boys who pass the best Examination in French and in German These Examinations take place in the Easter Term Names of Prizemen 1871 French Huelin Edward Harrah Charles Jefferson German Leupolt Albert Francis 1872 French Gray Charles James German Bodmer Richard 1873 French Stern Edward German Delcomyn Charles Frederick
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0371 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX