Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-51

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

names of professors etc DENTAL SURGERY Professors 1860 Samuel Cartwright 1875 Samuel Hamilton Cartwright 1887 Ashley Gibbings 1889 Arthur Swayne Underwood OPHTHALMOLOGY Professors 1865 John Soelberg Wells 1880 Malcolm McDonald McHardy PATHOLOGICAL ANATOMY Professors 1869 Lionel Smith Beale 1876 Alfred Baynard Duffin HYGIENE Prof est or 1869 William Augustus Guy 1878 Charles Kelly PSYCHOLOGICAL MEDICINE Professors 1871 Edgar Sheppard 1890 Ernest William White CLINICAL THERAPEUTICS Professor 1885 Isaac Burney Yeo AURAL SURGERY Professor 1886 Urban Pritchard
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0342 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX