Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-335

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

MEDICAL DEPARTMENT XXIV medical society Founded 1833 President for the Session 1891-0 Burgliard Honorary Presidents Dai-row Α Β Beale Prof Bell Professor Jeffrey Bentley Prof II Carless Α Cartwright Prof Crookshank Prof Ε Cheyne Prof Curnow Prof Dalton Norman Duflin Prof Ferrier Prof Garrod Prof Sir Hayes Johnson Prof Kelly Prof Lister Prof Sir Joseph Bart McHardy Prof Ed Phillips Μ Β Playfair Prof Priestley Prof Pritchard Prof Rose Prof Smith Prof Thomson Prof Tirard Prof White Prof Wood Prof Yeo Prof Bumev Yeo Prof Gerald Whitfield Α White Vice-Presidents Rentzsch II Hon Secretary Smith Hon Treasurer Smith Sc Honorary Curators Fatlelle Caddy Council Elected Pritchard Turner Jiiger Smith
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2005 s | Source:database | Platform: NX