Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-296

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

290 MEDICAL DEPARTMENT Names of Scholars For he Names of those elected previously to 1866 see the Calendar for 1S65 1805-6 Gibbings Alfred Thomas Whitmore William Beach Hoar Charles Edward 1866-7 Lyell Robert Wishart Rowland George Le Hunt 1867- Hazel William Francis Rat Joseph Numa 1868- Philpot Joseph Henry Duncan Andrew 1809-70 Batterbury George Henry Gibbings Ashley 1870-1 Johnson George Stillingileet Quinton Richard Frith 1871- Tirard Nestor Isidore Charles Batterbury Richard Legg 1872- Willcocks Frederick Taylor Harold Gilbertson Underwood Arthur Swavne 1873- Clarke Thomas Furze Michell Henry Slyman Matthews Valentine 1874- Adolphus Theodore Frederic Stewart Rothsay Charles 187 5-6 Dalton Norman McDonnell Denis Norvill Frederic Harvey 18 1-7 Cunnington Cecil William West John Arthur Cornish Charles Newton 1877-8 Svveeting Robert Charles Sheldon Craddock Sidney Ernest Kealey John William Gregory Thomson St Clair
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2020 s | Source:database | Platform: NX