Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-25

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

governors council etc ϊμ Council the governors and treasurer the lord bishop of gloucester and bristol sir henry wentworth acland bart charles awdry esq the right rev bishop barry george william bell esq sir algernon borthwick bart p- sir william bowman bart the venerable archdeacon cheetham the hon and rev edward carr glyn thomas minchin goodeve esq the rev professor 1nce george johnson esq holm el ε austen leigh esq the right hon sir mowbray bart mp the hon richard cle re farsons william henry preece esq william overend priestley esq ll sir owen roberts sir albert kaye rollit ll william stebblvg esq john gilbert talbot esq the ven archdeacon watkins rev thomas wiltshire Φ charles pearce serocold esq messrs kemp ford and co Principal rev henry wace john william cunningham esq
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.0551 s | Source:cache | Platform: NX