Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-241

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

ENGINEERING SECOND YEAR Prize Conway James Cert of Distinction Lydall Francis Dandolo Christo Panagl del Cerro Kicardo Duke Audley Mervyn Cert of Approval Martinez Luis Maria Meinertzhagen Antony Joseph Pocklington Alfred William Joseph ו illiam FIRST YEAR Prize Longmore Henry Frank Cert of Distinction Lloyd Thomas Zachary Highfield John Sommerville Kennaway Cecil William Adlard Howard Tindale Cert of Approval Biggleston Herbert Dawkins Richard McGillivray Watson Thomas Aubrey Leslie James Patrick Gavin Joseph Merrick Johnston George Washington Engineering Societg Prize Pritchard Philip Morris ecommenl rt for tfte associated Tyndale-Biscoe George William Ellis Somers Howe Russell Alexander Gordon Stanford Frederick Owen
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1748 s | Source:database | Platform: NX