Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-240

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

234 ENGINEERING JWneralogg SECOND YEAR Prize Watson Leonard Kingsley Cert of Distinction Abbott John Hallen White Edward Medland Watkin Ralph Bristow Charles Lyttleton FIRST YEAR Tennant Prize Adlard Howard Tindale Prize Watson Thomas Aubrey Cert of Distinction Dixon Alfred Albert Orfeur Herbert Williamson Alfred Arthur Angell Arthur Torrington Bidwell Manuel John Cert of Approval Biggleston Herbert Gavin Joseph Merrick Trimnell Harold Conybeare Dresser Charles Kennaway Cecil William Jf 0tograpi 1h PRACTICAL Prize Ellis Somers Howe Cert of Distinction Tyndale-Biscoe George Will Cert of Approval Lamb John Farquharson THIRD YEAR Prize Bilbrough Kenneth Leslie Cert of Distinction Stanford Frederick Owen Abella Juan Cert of Approval Russell Alexander Gordon Watts Charles Douglas Fjlrington George Henry
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1826 s | Source:database | Platform: NX