Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-239

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

ENGINEERING 233 PrizesOrfeur Herbert Cert of Distinction High field John Sommerville Cert of Approval Lloyd Thomas Zachary Watson Thomas Aubrey Dawkins Eichard McGillivray CSeoloain SECOND YEAR Tennant Prize Ellis Somers Howe 2nd Prize Abbott John Hallen Cert of Distinction Watkin Ralph White Edward Mcdland Cert of Approval Bristow Charles Lyttleton FIRST YEAR Prize Adlard Howard Tindale Cert of Distinction Bidwell Manuel John Dixon Alfred Albert Orfeur Herbert Williamson Alfred Arthur Angell Arthur Torrington Watson Thomas Aubrey Leslie James Patrick Dresser Charles Cert of Approval Trimnell Harold Conybeare Dixon Alexander George Bateman Frederick William Lloyd Thomas Zachary Kennaway Cecil William Jones William Gordon Preece Frank Hugh
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.2051 s | Source:database | Platform: NX