Rollover or tap image to see magnified area.

  Item Reference: KCLCAL-1891-1892-237

Please note: The digitised calendars in this site have had their contents extracted using OCR (optical character recognition) and as a result, there may be occasional errors in the text. We are working on correcting these errors, but this may take some time.

Page content

ENGINEERING FIRST YEAR Prize Adlard Howard Tindale Cert of Distinction Dawkins Richard McGillivray Kennaway Cecil William Cert of Approval Orfeur Herbert Biggleston Herbert Leslie James Patrick Trimnell Harold Conybeare JWcrtjamcal Drafomg THIRD YEAR Prize Watts Charles Douglas Cert of Distinction Stanford Frederick Owen Tyndale-Biscoe George William Ellis Somers Howe Cert of Approval Lamb John Farquliarson Dawnay Osmund Wright Leslie In man Francis Bilbrough Kenneth Leslie SECOND YEAR Conway James Duke Audley Mervyn Howard Joseph Bergheim Melville Frederick Coad Thomas Herbert Atwool Francis Courtenay Winslow Ernest Henry Pocklington Alfred William Bristow Charles Lyttleton Lydall Francis Abbott John Hall en Watkin Ralph Prize Cert of Distinction Cert of Approval
ARCHIOS™ | Total time:0.1781 s | Source:database | Platform: NX